Contact Us

Call us on +44 (0)1634 892010 or email us at: ops@gpsmarine.co.uk

GPS Marine Contractors Ltd
GPS Marine House
Upnor Road, Lower Upnor
Rochester, Kent
ME2 4UY
UK

      • Backhoe & Plough Dredging

        John Spencer
        Email: john@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7730644633

      • International, Coastal & Harbour Towage

        Dan Spencer
        Email: Dan@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 951451

      • Marine Civil Engineering & Construction

        Steve Weekes
        Email: Steve@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 382550

      • Marine & Offshore Demolition

        Steve Weekes
        Email: Steve@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 382550

      • Salvage & Wreck Removal

        Gary Spencer
        Email: Gary@gpsmarine.co.uk

      • Diving & Sub-Surface Engineering

        Paul Day
        Email: Paulday@marineandcivil.co.uk
        Mobile: 07940 300 574

        Compliance & Office Manager

        Michele Steadman
        Email: Michele@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7712 395647

      • River & Light Towage

        Graeme Faulkner
        Email: Ops@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7780 482351

      • Operations

        Email: Dan@gpsmarine.co.uk
        Mobile: +44 (0) 7730 644634

Contact us for more information

Call +44 (0)1634 892010 or complete our online form

Contact us today by phone or email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

≡ Menu